76b17b1eeb · gfwlist edited Fri Aug 28 03:00:59 UTC 2026 · Updated 2026-08-28 03:00:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?